Saturday, December 1, 2012

Congratulations to our All Around Champions 2012

Layne Weber won the All Around Champion of the 10-13 year old boys division and Emily Weber won the All Around Champion for the 14-18 girls division of the CYPRA (Central PA Youth Rodeo Association)
Congratulations you two, great job!

Thursday, October 6, 2011

Congratulations to our Students! Qualifying for H.S. Nationals

Nathaniel Shoemaker qualified for the JHSRF in New Mexico
Mandy Shertzer, Tyler Weber and Emily Weber qualified for the NSHRF
in Gillette WY July 2011
                              Emily's breakaway run in Gillette WY

                    Tyler Weber is the Cinch winner of this round

Thursday, March 10, 2011

Congratulations to our Students!

Congratulations to our D-BAR-W Equestrian Students, on their wins a the High School Rodeo at the PA Farm Show.
Nathaniel Shoemaker, won break away roping in the Jr. Division, both rounds, Mandy Shertzer won break away roping in the first round.
Emily and Tyler Weber won Team Roping in the second round

Emily, Mandy and Tyler
 Tyler Weber got first place in both rounds and Emily Weber won barrel racing both rounds, the last round she smokedem' with a 14.9!
Emily Weber on Zans Lucky Vandal, running a 14,9 at the PA Farmshow
Tyler winning calf roping 1. round
                           This is Emily's smokin' barrel run 14,9 seconds
                                       Tyler's winning calf roping run, 2. round
                                   Tyler and Emily's team roping run, it was not the nicest, but it was good enough to take 1. place

Tuesday, March 8, 2011

Monday, March 7, 2011

Friday, February 25, 2011

Results 4. Round Feb 18 2011 of our D-BAR-W Buckle Series

Results fourth Round of D-BAR-W 2011 Winter Series Feb. 18. 2011

#9 Roping (75 teams)
1 Ralph Williams and Bruce Wilt $454/man
2 Cory Clement and Ryan Whetham $227/man
3 Dan Hillyer and T.R. Serio $170/man
4. John Ryon Foster and T.R. Serio $115/man
5. John Ryon Foster and David Ballentyne $68/man
6. David Ballentyne and Jason Layfield $57/man
7. John Ryon and Bruce Wilt $45/man
Fast time Dave Weber and Colby Clement -Fastback ball cap

# 11 Roping (45 Teams)
1. David Balentyne and T.R. Serio $432/man
2. Roy Collins and Bruce Wilt $270/man
3. Dave Weber and Ralph Williams $162/man
4. Steve Purcell and David Ballentyne $108/man
5. Dan Hillyer and Roy Collins $108/man

Fast Time T.J. Wenger and T.J. Serio Fastback ball cap
Standings # 5 and above
1.T.J. Wenger $1301
2. Bruce Wilt $1096
3. A.J. Williams $840
4. Lavern King $792
5.T.R. Serio $717
6. Roy Collins $610
7. Lewis Rimes $566
8. David Ballyntine $5579
9. Steve Purcell $550
10. Jim Charles $528
11. Matt Hillegas $412
12. Joey Wenger $216
13.Nick Robertson $144
14.J.R. Meyers $59

# 4 and below
1. Ralph Williams $2336
2. Drew Young $609
3. John Ryon Foster $601
4. Jeremy Chubb $506
5. Todd Feaser $478
6. Dan Hillyer $448
7. Dustin Holub $319
8. Steve Waltz $277
9. Rob Foster $247
10. Doug Hutton $236
11.Cory Clement $227
12.Ryan Whetham $227
13.Greg Maddox $165
14.Dave Levering $151
15.Nelson Shertzer $137
16.Nate Eicher $70
Fred Hull $70
John Renard $70
17.John King $65
18. Ron Mace $62
Steve College $62
19.Jason Layfield $57
20.Dusty Wertz $55
Chris Thompson $55

Thursday, December 23, 2010

Merry Christmas 2010!

May the Joy of the LORD fill your Christmas celebration.
And may that joy remain in your heart all year through.
Wishing you a blessed Christmas and a Happy New Year!
And HIS name shall be called Wonderful, Counsellor, the mighty GOD,
the everlasting Father, the Prince of Peace. ISAIAH 9:6